Contact

PRESIDENT
Randi Schatz
Rschatz@manhattanmedia.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Michael Gross
Mgross@manhattanmedia.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR/MANAGING EDITOR
Jessica Lee Ho
Jlee@manhattanmedia.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Kelly Laffey
Klaffey@manhattanmedia.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Wendy Sy
Wsy@manhattanmedia.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Kristopher Fraser
KFraser@manhattanmedia.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER-ADVERTISING/MARKETING DESIGNER
Jen Ng
Jng@manhattanmedia.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Amourelle Bernhey
Abernhey@manhattanmedia.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Aaron Pollard
Apollard@manhattanmedia.com

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY
Dennis Rodriguez
Dennis@danspapers.com

WEB DEVELOPER
Stephanie Schroeck
Sschroeck@manhattanmedia.com